About Us

We're a leading UK public sector energy buying group serving more than 65,000 end users with a combined energy spend of over £450 million.

Meet the Team

LASER has assembled some of the industry's most experienced professionals to form our core management team. With unrivalled industry knowledge you can be assured your energy obligations are in safe hands. If you have any issues or queries and would like to speak directly to a member of the management team, they can be contacted on the details below.

team Member

Nigel Hartnup

Director of Energy

nigel.hartnup@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Eamon Grimes

Commercial Manager

eamon.grimes@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Samantha Dowland

Head of Customer Relationships

samantha.dowland@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Andy Morgan

Head of Energy Management

andy.morgan@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Bernard Gore

Senior Procurement Manager

bernard.gore@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Natalie Tugwell

Risk & Business Process Improvement Manager

natalie.tugwell@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Hollie Harvey

Marketing Manager

hollie.harvey@commercialservices.org.uk

team Member

Amy Hall

Customer Relationship Manager

amy.hall@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Patrick Armstrong

Customer Relationship Manager

patrick.armstrong@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Michael Weaver

Customer Relationship Manager

michael.weaver@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Sarah Down

Customer Relationship Manager

sarah.down@laserenergy.org.uk